Our Favourite Vendors

Makeup Artists and Hairdressers

Bella Brides lucie@bellabrides.com.au
Twidale Hair & Makeup info@twidale.com.au
Amanda Higl info@amandahigl.com.au
Bella Rae
hello@bellarae.com.au
Evalyn Parsons
evalyn@evalynparsons.com
Tyneale Hahn

hello@tynealehahnmakeupartist.com

L'ARTISTE lartistecoiffeursalon@gmail.com

 


Photographers

We are Twine info@wearetwine.com.au
Feather & Finch hello@featherandfinchphotography.com.au
Jo Barthlomew Phototgraphy jo_bartholomew@hotmail.com
Untamed Creative
info@untamedcreative.com.au
Shae Estella Photo info@shaeestellaphoto.com
Tawny Photography and Film
hello@tawnyphotographyandfilm.com
Figtree Pictures
hello@figtreepictures.com

 


Videographers

Tilley Film Co
info@tilleyfilmco.com.au
NSI Productions info@nsiproductions.com.au
Desire Weddings rex@desireweddings.com.au
Effervescent Visuals
contact@effervescentvisuals.com
Motion Art
geoff@motionart.com.au

Venues

Old Dairy Miley
info@theolddairymaleny.com.au
Victoria Park
weddings@victoriapark.com.au
enquiries@hillstonestlucia.com.au
info@highchurch.com.au
info@fleays.com
info@walkaboutcreek.com.au
ogh.enquiries@qut.edu.au

info@blackbirdbrisbane.com.au

weddings@loyalhope.com.au

 

 

Catering

Penfolds Catering
info@penfoldscatering.com.au
catering@cuisineoncue.com

 

 

Wedding Planners

Wild Heart Weddings
info@penfoldscatering.com.au

 

 

Florists 

Sugared Style
tanya@sugaredstyle.com.au
Francesca's Flowers info@francescasflowers.com.au
Kate Dawes Flower Design kate@katedawesflowerdesign.com.au
Jacqui M Design jacqui@jacquim.com.au
Run Wild Flora
runwildbrisbane@gmail.com
Willow Bud
sandi@willowbud.com.au
Friends With Flora
Wildplay Flora
enquiries@wildplayflora.com.au

 


Dried Flowers

Coco Lane Coco.lane@outlook.com
Beached Collective
hello@beachedcollective.com

 

 

Wedding Stylist

Sugared Style tanya@sugaredstyle.com
Beautiful Weddings nicole@beautifulweddings.com.au
Brandition nicola@brandition.com.au
Staging Creations dale@stagingcreations.com.au
AV Ideas info@avideas.com.au
Styled Events info@styledevents.com.au
Simple Style Co
info@simplystyleco.com

 


Cake Designers

Cakes by Judy C judyc@cakesbyjudyc.com.au
Deliberately Delicious
Deelish Cake Creations
deelishcakecreations@gmail.com

 

 

Jewellery 

Maleny Jewellers
info@malenyjewellers.com.au



Headress Designer

The Little Pack of Five katw24@live.com.au



Celebrants

Carly Slade info@carlysladeweddings.com.au
Jake & Lei Newell
gday@jandaevents.com.au
Your Story Celebrant
danielle@yourstorycelebrant.com.au
Ceremonies By Emma
hello@ceremoniesbyemma.com.au
Sommer Saunder Celebrancy hello@sommersaundercelebrancy.com.au

 

 

Music / Band / Musicians

Judsen Hayes Music gandlindustries@gmail.com
Janda Events
gday@jandaevents.com.au
William Brighton
Steve Carlyle
music@stevecarlyle.com.au
Gian Music
officialgianmusic@gmail.com

 

Dry Cleaners 

07 3366 5110

 

 

Picnic set up

Picnics in Paradise Gold Coast
emilythompson24@yahoo.com.au
Forever Us Events @foreverus.com.au
jo@foreverus.com.au

 

 

Table Accessories

Linenbarn Australia
@linenbarn_australia
hi@linenbarn.com.au
Get Forkd
hello@getforkd.com.au

 

Photobooth

In the Booth @inthebooth brisbane@inthebooth.com.au
Slow Motion Photo Booth bris@slowmo.com.au
Deluxe Kombi Service @deluxekombiservice info@deluxekombiservice.com.au

 

Invitations

Blue Bird Invitations

@bluebirdinvitations

@bluebirdinvitations
tabitha@bluebirdinvitations.com.au                     

 

Blue Bird Invitations

@bluebirdinvitations

 tabitha@bluebirdinvitations.com.au

 

Event Details

Kombi Keg Bar @kombikeg info@kombikegbrisbane.com
Big Letters @eventletters bookings@eventletters.com.au
Little Twig & Berry maddy_james94@outlook.com
Fairy Light Hire Gold Coast
Spread love Celebratory Confetti @spreadlove_celebratoryconfetti spreadlovecelebratoryconfetti@outlook.com
Mobile Caravan Bar & Vinyl DJ @headoverwheels_ hello@headoverwheels.com.au
Fairy Tale Event Equipment Hire hire@fairytaleeventequip4hire.com.au
Majestic Carriages
The Dance Diva @weddingdancediva kylie@weddingdancediva.com.au
Bubble Over Champagne Towers @bubbleover_champagnetowers celebrate@bubbleover.com.au